GSSA Department Representatives

School of Liberal Arts

School of Science and Engineering

Anthropology

Emily Clark

eclark10@tulane.edu

Liana Mae Greenbag

lgreenberg@tulane.edu

Shannon Torrens

storrens@tulane.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Huimin Zhuge

hzhuge@tulane.edu

Shelby White

swhite18@tulane.edu

Elisabet Olsen (Bioinnovation)

eolsen1@tulane.edu

Art History

Xena Fitzgerald

xfitzgerald@tualne.edu

Cell and Molecular Biology

Shreya Bavishi

sbavishi@tulane.edu

Adella Guidroz

aguidroz1@tulane.edu

City, Culture, & Community

Chelsey Sprengeler

csprengeler@tulane.edu

Eileen Tomczuk

etomczuk@tulane.edu

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Motunrayo Ogunleye

mogunleye@tulane.edu

Sarah Stratton

sstratton@tulane.du

 

Economics

Zehra Farooq

zfarooq@tulane.edu

Farah Khan

fkhan5@tulane.edu

Chemistry

Sithara Nawagamugwage

snawagamuwage@tulane.edu

Mahi Ahmad

mahmad4@tulane.du

Kasun Mendis

dmendis@tulane.edu

English

Hannah M. Cox

hcox3@tulane.edu

Computer Science

TaoTao Jing

tjing@tulane.edu

French and Italian

Mathias Schwab

mschwab3@tulane.edu

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Whitney Murchison

wmurchison@tulane.edu

Shannon Yates

syates1@tulane.edu

History

Sarah Singh

ssingh16@tulane.edu

Brandon Sanchez

bsanchez1@tulane.edu

 

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Maddy Sira

msita@tulane.edu

Ekanshu Mallick

emallick@tulane.edu

 

Latin American Studies

Julia Creson

jcreson2@tulane.edu

Mathematics

Siong-Eun Lee

slee27@tulane.edu

Louis Nass

lnass@tulane.edu

Jason Stack

jstack@tulane.edu

Linguistics

Kendal Medford

kmedford@tulane.edu

Neuroscience

Zachary Plumley

zplumley@tulane.edu

Timothy E. Gressett

tgressett@tulane.edu

Maria Kinsey

mkinsey3@tulane.edu

Music

Physics

Manon Bart

mbart1@tulane.edu

Shreyas Sadugal

ssadugal@tulane.edu

 

 

Philosophy

Corey Horn

chorn3@tulan.edu

Psychology

Lovia Feliscar

lfeliscar@tulane.edu

Ines Elena

ielenamartin@tulane.edu

 

Political Science

Milena Petrovic

mpetrovic@tulane.edu

Spanish and Portugese

Bárbara Fraça

bfranca@tulane.edu

Studio Art

Stephanie Steele

ssteele6@tulane.edu

IDGO

WiSE

Danica Kulibert

dkulibert@tulane.edu

Note: This is a list of currently active departments. If your department is not listed and you would like to be represented, please contact the GSSA president.