GSSA Department Representatives

School of Liberal Arts

School of Science and Engineering

Anthropology

Emily Clark

eclark10@tulane.edu

Cami de Almeida

fdealmeida@tulane.edu

Shannon Torrens

storrens@tulane.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Huimin Zhuge

hzhuge@tulane.edu

Shelby White

swhite18@tulane.edu

Elisabet Olsen (Bioinnovation)

eolsen1@tulane.edu

Art History

Cell and Molecular Biology

Rajan KC

rkc@tulane.edu

Garrett Bartoletti

garrettb@tulane.edu

City, Culture, & Community

Chelsey Sprengeler

csprengeler@tulane.edu

Eileen Tomczuk

etomczuk@tulane.edu

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Samuel Solomon

ssolomon2@tulane.edu

Sarah Stratton

sstratton@tulane.du

 

Economics

Zehra Farooq

zfarooq@tulane.edu

Farah Khan

fkhan5@tulane.edu

Chemistry

Brennan Curole

bcurole1@tulane.edu

Jenny Kim

skim27@tulane.du

McKenna Redding

mredding1@tulane.edu

English

Hannah M. Cox

hcox3@tulane.edu

Computer Science

Cooper Maira

cmaira@tulane.edu

French and Italian

Lylia Djoudi

ldjoudi@tulane.edu

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Whitney Murchison

wmurchison@tulane.edu

Diana Tataru

dtataru@tulane.edu

History

Sarah Singh

ssingh16@tulane.edu

Brandon Sanchez

bsanchez1@tulane.edu

 

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Rory Escobedo

rescobedo@tulane.edu

Ekanshu Mallick

emallick@tulane.edu

 

Latin American Studies

Rosie Click

vclick@tulane.edu

Mathematics

Alex Nisbet

anisbet@tulane.edu

Louis Nass

lnass@tulane.edu

Jason Stack

jstack@tulane.edu

Linguistics

Genesis Calderon

gcalder@tulane.edu

Neuroscience

Zachary Plumley

zplumley@tulane.edu

Timothy E. Gressett

tgressett@tulane.edu

Maria Kinsey

mkinsey3@tulane.edu

Music

Physics

Nick Savino

nsavino@tulane.edu

Zakhar Popovych

zpopovych@tulane.edu

 

 

Philosophy

Kaleena Stoddard

kstoddar@tulane.edu

Evan Coulter

ecoulter@tulane.edu

 

Psychology

Lovia Feliscar

lfeliscar@tulane.edu

Hilary Skov

hskov@tulane.edu

 

Political Science

Bethany Carter

bcarter12@tulane.edu

Spanish and Portugese

Bárbara Fraça

bfranca@tulane.edu

Note: This is a list of currently active departments. If your department is not listed and you would like to be represented, please contact the GSSA president.